Skitliv – Amfetamin CD


1. Amfetamin
2. Slow Pain Coming (Cold Spring Mix)

Bonus Live Tracks
3. Intro: Who Will Deliver Us From Gold & Planets?
4. Slow Pain Coming
5. A Valley Below
6. Hollow Devotion
7. Virescit Volnere Virtus
8. Amfetamin

In stock



Exclusive release from the Doom / Noise project of Maniac (ex-MAYHEM), featuring Kvarforth (SHINING), and with special guest vocals by Attila (SUNN O))), MAYHEM). From Black Metal through Funeral Doom and Demonic Noise, Skitliv cover all the bases in modern extreme sonics. The CD version includes bonus tracks from Skitliv’s live performance at the Camden Underworld, London, 13th December 2007, with a special intro from CURRENT 93 (David Tibet & Andrew Liles).

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 4.875 x 5.625 x 0.375 in

You may also like…

Shopping Cart
Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

Musician Spotlight