Techix – Monosymphonic CD


  1. Silverflame
  2. Bhodi’s Last Breath
  3. Yellowjacket
  4. Overdamped
  5. Narge
  6. Drumtah
  7. Boklock
  8. Dead After All
  9. Tear of Dust
  10. Un Dia Mas
  11. TSnowfish
  12. Vlnbeat

In stock



Techix, started in 2001, is the agglomeration of the musical interests of founder Justin Jones. Heavily influenced by both classical and modern elements and instrumentation, the project seeks to combine the beauty and organization of classical structure with the raw emotional energy of experimental improvisation. “…remarkably enticing and even hypnotic in its unbridled dedication to strangeness.” – Sonic Curiosity

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 4.875 x 5.625 x 0.375 in

You may also like…

Shopping Cart
Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

Musician Spotlight