Time Moth Eye “Grave Needs” 2CDr + booklet + patch set


1. –
2. Grave Need
3. Poppit
4. The Crow on the Cradle
5. A Mirror for Death
6. Vampire
7. The Jesters Harp
8. A Dead Calling
9. Witchwalker
10. Up-Hill
11. The Mouthless Dead
12. Johnny Has Gone For A Soldier
13. The Partisan
14. Bird of Prey
15. Rats in the Cupboard
16. Germinal
17. Germinal
18. Icons
19. Rondel of Merciless Beauty (Fleance)
20. Monuments

1. Blood on the Snow
2. Written in Red
3. While the Stars Burn Out
4. Thisisnota Raga
5. Dead Gods, Dead Masters
6. Five Hands
7. Black Night Wake

Lost Grave #13.08 / Crucial Blaze BLAZE027

In stock



Timothy (Stone Breath, Albatwitch) presents the second Time Moth Eye release, following 2012’s Undeath CDr + art booklet with another all-new collection of art and music, Grave Needs. 27 songs across 2 CDrs plus a 28 page fully illustrated, hand-lettered lyric booklet. Grave Needs is a brew of anarchist protest, post-apocalyptic folk, and acoustic-drone witchery.

Limited to 150 copies. Each copy comes with a woven patch of the Ace of Crows from the cover art. 50 copies will also include an Ace of Crows playing card – randomly inserted.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 6.5 x 6.5 x 0.375 in

You may also like…

Shopping Cart
Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

Musician Spotlight