THE OWLS A.N.W.T.S – Hearth


1. Conjuring
2. Remains of Your Ruin
3. Incantation
4. Decadence
5. Landfill
6. Flight of the Specter
7. Romulus
8. Passages
9. Leech
10. Pinnacle
11. Dark Escapes*
12. Coven
13. Forming
14. Sepulchre
15. The Illusion
16. Eternal


In stock



Behold! THE OWLS A.N.W.T.S have set a blaze of mysticism on their third full length : Hearth. A deep, roaring conflagration where feral howls and ghastly shrieks weave intricate patterns throughout a maelstrom of cavernous din. Thunderous drums collide with waves of reverberation conjuring mesmerizing visions of primitive ritual bliss.
“Hearth” will take you far into the Pennsylvania woodlands to experience the thrill of the wild hunt and the merriment of night. Feel the glow. Consume the fire!

Total Playing Time : 73 Minutes
Format: CDr

Guest appearance by Eva Louis Goodman from NIGHTTIME.
Cover art by Rebecca Magar

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 4.875 x 5.625 x 0.375 in

You may also like…

Shopping Cart
Newsletter Sign-Up

Newsletter Sign-Up

Musician Spotlight